Billi Holiday Max 20 – Billie Holiday

Release name: Billi Holiday Max 20


Label: London Records

Label code: MAX-139

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Country: Japan

Release date: 1975

Genre: Jazz

: -


A1 Strange Fruit
A2 Strange Fruit (Alternate Choice)
A3 Yesterdays
A4 Fine And Mellow
A5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
A6 How Am I To Know
A7 My Old Flame
A8 I’ll Get By
A9 I Cover The Waterfront
A10 I’m Yours
B1 I’ll Be Seeing You
B2 I’ll Be Seeing You (Alternate Choice)
B3 Embraceable You
B4 As Time Goes By
B5 As Time Goes By (Alternate Choice)
B6 (I Got A Woman, Crazy For Me) She’s Funny That Way
B7 Lover Come Back To Me
B8 Lover Come Back To Me (Alternate Choice)
B9 (Billie’s Blues) I Love My Man
B10 On The Sunny Side Of The Streey


  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Recorded By – Commodore

: -


Original Mono Japanese 1st pressing.
Includes Insert and OBI.
Gatefold Cover.

: -

Buy link:

All artists: Billie Holiday