Billie Holiday – Billie Holiday

Release name: Billie Holiday


Label: Audio Fidelity

Label code: 64502

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: France

Release date: 1983

Genre: Jazz

: -


A1 Intro
A2 My Man 2:55
A3 Don’t Explain 3:25
A4 Them There Eyes 1:30
A5 Swing Brother Swing 2:45
A6 Lover Man 3:14
B1 Cover The Waterfront 3:10
B2 Do Nothin’ Til You Hear From Me 3:12
B3 They Can’t Take That Away From Me 3:14
B4 Lover Come Back To Me 2:19
C1 Ghost Of Chance 3:50
C2 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone 2:00
C3 Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:30
C4 God Bless The Child 2:40
C5 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone 2:00
C6 Don’t Explain 2:30
C7 I Love You Porgy 2:22
D1 Fine And Mellow 0:40
D2 What A Little Moonlight Can Do 2:20
D3 Fooling Myself 2:20
D4 Easy To Remember 3:30
D5 Moaning Low 2:00
D6 Don’t Explain 2:40
D7 When Your Lover Has Gone 2:00


  • Distributed By – Carrere – 64502

: -


Billie Holliday on Carrere 1983

: -

Buy link:

All artists: Billie Holiday