…I Saw The Light – The Holmes Brothers

Release name: ...I Saw The Light

Picture: https://jazzinfo.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/OTUtMTY1MC5qcGVn.jpeg

Label: Larrikin Records

Label code: LRF498

Format: CD

Country: Australia

Release date: 1997

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Gospel


1. Up Above My Head
2. Dashboard Bar
3. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
4. Promised Land
5. Going Down Slow
6. Thats Where Its At
7. I Saw The Light
8. Theres A Train
9. I Found A Winner
10. Down In My Own Tears
11. Ive Been A Loser
12. You’re Going To Make Me Cry
13. Walk In The Light
14. I Won’t Hurt You Anymore

: -

: -


Australian Release

: -

Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/sell/release/16032092?ev=rb

All artists: The Holmes Brothers