Jazz Anthology/Vol.6 – Billie Holiday

Release name: Jazz Anthology/Vol.6

Picture: https://jazzinfo.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/My5qcGVn-2.jpeg

Label: Mr. Pickwick

Label code: MPD 265

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: France

Release date: 1974

Genre: Jazz

Style: Swing


A1 I’m A Fool To Want You
A2 Glad To Be Unhappy
A3 A Sailboat In The Moonlight
A4 When A Woman Loves A Man
A5 I’ll Never Be The Same
B1 Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
B2 Summertime
B3 Am I Blue
B4 I Cover The Waterfront
B5 Billie’s Blues


  • Distributed By – Pickwick France
  • Licensed From – CBS
  • Printed By – Imprimerie JAT

: -


French release. Some copies have a sticker “Bellaphon import dienst” and were sold in germany. Release date according to releases that can be seen on back cover.


  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 265 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MPD 265 B
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL

Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/sell/release/3098272?ev=rb

All artists: Billie Holiday