The Ericle Of Dolphi – Evan Parker / Paul Rutherford / Dave Holland / Paul Lovens

Release name: The Ericle Of Dolphi


Label: Po Torch Records

Label code: PTR/JWD 13+14

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Germany

Release date: 1989

Genre: Jazz

Style: Free Improvisation


A To Meet A 23:36
B To Meet B 15:14
C To Stay A (First Part) 24:12
D1 To Stay A (Continued) 16:33
D2 To Stay B 6:03

: -


  • Double Bass, Cello, Music ByDave Holland (tracks: A, B)
  • Drums, Cymbal [Cymbals], Saw [Singing Saws], Music ByPaul Lovens
  • ProducerPaul Lovens
  • Recorded By [Analogue Multi-mike Recording]Jost Gebers (tracks: A, B)
  • Recorded By [Digital, Coincident Stereo Pair]Adam Skeaping (tracks: C, D1, D2)
  • Sleeve NotesLo!*
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Music ByEvan Parker
  • Trombone, Music ByPaul Rutherford (2)


Sides A and B recorded on November 3rd, 1976. Sides C and D recorded on April 27th, 1985.


  • Label Code: LC 5630
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Buy link:

All artists: Evan Parker / Paul Rutherford / Dave Holland / Paul Lovens