The Voice Of Jazz, Volume Two – Billie Holiday

Release name: The Voice Of Jazz, Volume Two


Label: Verve Records

Label code: 2304 109

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

Country: UK

Release date: 1973

Genre: Jazz

Style: Vocal


A1 Everything I Have Is Yours
A2 Love For Sale
A3 Moonglow
A4 Tenderly
A5 If The Moon Turns Green
A6 Remember
A7 Autumn In New York
A8 My Man
B1 Lover Come Back To Me
B2 Stormy Weather
B3 Yesterdays
B4 He’s Funny That Way
B5 I Can’t Face The Music
B6 I Cried For You (Now It’s Your Turn To Cry)
B7 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
B8 What A Little Moonlight Can Do

: -

: -

: -

: -

Buy link:

All artists: Billie Holiday