Volume 3, All Of Me – Billie Holiday

Release name: Volume 3, All Of Me

Picture: https://jazzinfo.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/Mi03MTYxLmpwZWc.jpeg

Label: Saga (5)

Label code: SAGA 6930

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Release date: 1975

Genre: Jazz

: -


A1 God Bless The Child
A2 Moanin’ Low
A3 When Your Lover Has Gone
A4 Lover Come Back To Me
A5 He’s Funny That Way
A6 I Love My Man
A7 I Cover The Waterfront
A8 All Of Me
B1 Tenderly
B2 I Only Have Eyes For You
B3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B4 God Bless The Child
B5 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
B6 Don’t Explain
B7 Porgy
B8 My Man (Mon Homme)
B9 Miss Brown To You


  • Distributed By – IBC (2)

: -


Distributed by IBC.

Liner notes by Alan Newby

: -

Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/sell/release/5762094?ev=rb

All artists: Billie Holiday