Battle Trance

Travis Laplante and Matthew Nelson are Battle Trance’s members. Jeremy Viner is their drummer. Patrick Breiner is his bass player. Battle Trance members have performed with: Tim Berne, Little Women Tim Berne, Gerald Cleaver Michael Formanek Trevor Dunn Ingrid Laubrock Rafiq Bahatia Ches Smith Steve Lehman Weasel Walter Mat Maneri John Hollenbeck Tyshawn Sorey Peter Evans and many other artists.

Leave a Comment