Illegal Crowns

Featuring: Tomas Fujiwara – Drums Benoit Delbecq – Piano Mary Halvorson – Guitar Taylor Ho Bynum – Cornet Illegal Crowns is a collective quartet featuring Tomas Fujiwara, Benoit Delbecq, Mary Halvorson, and Taylor Ho Bynum. Formed in 2014, the group released their eponymous debut, featuring compositions by all members and group improvisations, on RogueArt in 2016. After a European tour in 2017, the ensemble went back into the studio to record their second album for RogueArt, The No-Nosed Puppet, which will be released in the summer of 2019. from

Leave a Comment