The Pneumatic Transit

The Pneumatic Transit, a five-piece ensemble made up of ex-members of Exotic Animal Petting Zoo as well as Umphreys McGee, is the Pneumatic Transit. Their debut album, “Concerto for Double Moon”, was composed by Jeffery Zampillo. Each soloist contributes a piece of their style and personality to the mix.

Leave a Comment