American band formed in 1970. It consisted of Randy Curlee (bass and vocals), Mickey Lehockey(drums), John Melnick (“keyboards, vocals”), Paul Ripurero (“guitars, vocals), and Paul Ripurero (“guitars). They signed a deal with Wooden Nickel to release their debut album in 1975. The band disbanded after a second album was shelved due to lack of support from labels. From discogs

Leave a Comment